register

Registered Office

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.
Business Publications Division,
Express Towers, Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021. Tel: +91-22-67440000,
Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:

Harit Mohanty (Sales)
Mobile: +91 9821015167, Email: harit.mohanty@expressindia.com
Srikanth RP (Editorial)
Mobile: +91 9819687097 Email: srikanth.rp@expressinidia.com

For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booths:

New Delhi:
Prabhas Jha +91 9899707440, Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com
Navneet Negi +91 8800523285, Email: navneet.negi@expressindia.com

Mumbai:
Shankar Adaviyar +91 9323998881, Email: shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com

Bangalore / Chennai:
Kailash Purohit +91 9552537922, Email: kailash.purohit@expressindia.com

Amit Tiwari +91 8095502597, Email: amit.tiwari@expressindia.com

Kolkata:
Debnarayan Dutta +91 9051150480, Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com
Ajanta Sengupta +91 9831182580, Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

Hyderabad:
E Mujahid +91 9849039936, Email: e.mujahid@expressindia.com
Debnarayan Dutta +91 9051150480, Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com

Ahmedabad:
Nirav Mistry +91 9586424033, Email: nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

For Delegate Registrations:

Vinita Hassija +91 9820590053, Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com
Muhurta Shinde +91 7738891069, Email: muhurta.shinde@expressindia.com